Drop Zone Country Club https://www.dropzonecc.com A WGT Coutry Club Sun, 13 Sep 2020 11:54:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 How to Map Clubs and Balls https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/how-to-map-clubs-and-balls/ https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/how-to-map-clubs-and-balls/#respond Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:13:26 +0000 http://www.dropzonecc.com/?p=4577 https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/how-to-map-clubs-and-balls/feed/ 0 WGT and the Mini Map!! https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/wgt-and-the-mini-map/ https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/wgt-and-the-mini-map/#respond Tue, 01 Mar 2016 08:42:55 +0000 http://www.dropzonecc.com/?p=4548 https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/wgt-and-the-mini-map/feed/ 0 6 Big Game Changers https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/6-big-game-changers/ https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/6-big-game-changers/#respond Tue, 01 Mar 2016 07:37:20 +0000 http://www.dropzonecc.com/?p=4550 https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/6-big-game-changers/feed/ 0 Basic Formulas for all shots on WGT https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/basic-formulas-for-all-shots-on-wgt/ https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/basic-formulas-for-all-shots-on-wgt/#respond Tue, 01 Mar 2016 06:18:17 +0000 http://www.dropzonecc.com/?p=4536 https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/basic-formulas-for-all-shots-on-wgt/feed/ 0 New to WGT? https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/new-to-wgt/ https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/new-to-wgt/#comments Fri, 19 Feb 2016 19:09:48 +0000 http://www.dropzonecc.com/?p=4465 https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/new-to-wgt/feed/ 2 Course Notes: Bethpage Black #2 https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/course-notes-bethpage-black-2/ https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/course-notes-bethpage-black-2/#comments Mon, 15 Feb 2016 04:21:22 +0000 http://www.dropzonecc.com/?p=4403 https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/course-notes-bethpage-black-2/feed/ 1 Practice on WGT https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/practice-on-wgt/ https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/practice-on-wgt/#respond Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:31:17 +0000 http://www.dropzonecc.com/?p=4399 https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/practice-on-wgt/feed/ 0 WGT Tier Progression https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/wgt-tier-progression/ https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/wgt-tier-progression/#respond Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:46:52 +0000 http://www.dropzonecc.com/?p=4397 https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/wgt-tier-progression/feed/ 0 Course Notes: Kiawah Island: The Ocean Course https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/course-notes-kiawah-island-the-ocean-course/ https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/course-notes-kiawah-island-the-ocean-course/#respond Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:41:53 +0000 http://www.dropzonecc.com/?p=4385 https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/course-notes-kiawah-island-the-ocean-course/feed/ 0 Learn and Map Clubs/Balls https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/learn-and-map-clubsballs/ https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/learn-and-map-clubsballs/#respond Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:08:47 +0000 http://www.dropzonecc.com/?p=4382 https://www.dropzonecc.com/articles/learn-and-map-clubsballs/feed/ 0